Delete a test

Tests listed in the Test Library tab can be deleted if they are no longer required. Deleted tests can no longer be executed.

Status, user-assignment and tags are stripped from tests on deletion. Deleted tests are removed from the Test Library to the Recycle bin.

To delete a test

  1. Click the Tests tab.
  2. Select the test to be deleted.
  3. Click on the Delete button.
  4. In the confirmation window, click the Delete button.